Contact Information

Department of Recreation & Athletics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext.5655
Fax: (613) 520-4466

Directors

Name/Position Email / Phone
Jennifer Brenning
Assistant Vice President of Recreation and Athletics
jennifer.brenning@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8446
Yolana Junco
Director, Operations & Business Development
yolana.junco@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.4482

Managers

Name/Position Email/Phone
Sheryl Hunt
Assistant Director, Marketing & Brand Strategy
sheryl.hunt@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8267
Mark DeBruyn
Assistant Director, Business Development
mark.debruyn3@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.2101
Dalton Myers
Assistant Director, High Performance Sport
dalton.myers@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8448
Brad Kinnaird
Manager, Facility Operations
bradkinnaird@cunet.carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8457

Staff

Name/Position Email/Phone
Steve Baird
Aquatics Coordinator
steve.baird@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8444
Brooklynne Watling
Recreation Program Coordinator (Aquatics)
brooklynne.watline@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8458
Robert LeRoy
Event Coordinator
robert.leroy@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.1139
Paul Blackman
Equipment Coordinator
paul.blackman@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8442
Nuwan Gardi
Information Technology Officer
nuwan.gardi@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.1602
Colin Adams
Welcome Centre Administrator
colin.adams@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8441
Shawn Eckford
Rental Administrator
shawn.eckford@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.1079
Guillaume Boisseau
Adult League Coordinator
guillaumeboisseau@cunet.carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.7804
Michael Cicchillitti
Assistant Manager, Children & Youth Programs
michael.cicchillitti@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.1022
Keith Dupuis-Strong
Recreation Program Coordinator (Leagues and Camps)
keith.dupuisstrong@carleton.ca 
612-520-2600 ext.1012
Jeremy Whalen
Assistant Manager, Communications and Marketing
jeremy.whalen@carleton.ca
 613-520-2600 ext.3081
Nick Arcuri
Digital Content and Marketing Coordinator
nick.arcuri@carleton.ca
Shannon Weber
Ticket Sales and Student Engagement Assistant
shannonweber@cunet.carleton.ca
Nadine Smith
Head Athletic Therapist
nadine.smith@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.5623
Sheila-Ann Newton
Student-Athlete Services Coordinator
sheilaann.newton@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8456
Johanna Bernardi
Sport Coordinator
johannabernardi@cunet.carleton.ca
Mark Nadon
Assistant Manager, Fitness & Wellness Programs
mark.nadon@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.8700
Rebeca Baraquiso Mercade
Financial Administrator
rebecabaraquisomercade@cunet.carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext.3021
Nicole Powell
Athletics Assistant
nicolepowell@cunet.carleton.ca

Coaching Staff

Name/Position Email/Phone
Dave Smart
Director, Basketball Operations
dave.smart@carleton.ca
Taffe Charles
Head Coach – Men’s Basketball
taffe.charles@carleton.ca
Dani Sinclair
Head Coach – Women’s Basketball
dani.sinclair@carleton.ca
Corey Grant
Head Coach – Football
coreygrant3@cunet.carleton.ca
Shaun Van Allen
Head Coach – Men’s Hockey
shaunvanallen@cunet.carleton.ca
Mark Cavallin
Assistant Coach – Men’s Hockey
markcavallin@cunet.carleton.ca
Stacey Colarossi
Head Coach – Women’s Hockey
staceycolarossi@cunet.carleton.ca
Kwesi Loney
Head Coach – Men’s Soccer
kwesi.loney@carleton.ca
Dom Oliveri
Head Coach – Women’s Soccer
dominicoliveri@cunet.carleton.ca
David Luong
Head Coach – Women’s Rugby
david.luong@carleton.ca
Kyle Girard
Head Coach – Fencing
theycallmecoach@gmail.com
Anneke Winegarden
Head Coach – Nordic Skiing
anneke.winegarden@gmail.com
Ed Fournier
Head Coach – Rowing
ed.fournier@rogers.com
Dave McBain
Head Coach – Golf
david.mcbain@carleton.ca
Zoltan Csepregi
Head Coach – Men’s Water Polo
zcsepregi73@gmail.com
Nicolas Westcott
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
nicolas.westcott@carleton.ca